http://www.birmensdorf.ch/de/freizeitkultur/vereinsliste/
16.01.2018 10:07:57


Verein hinzufügen

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Alphornduo AlbEri Reppischtal 044 737 39 35 / 079 ... weyae@gmx.ch
Centro Ricreativo Italiano 044 737 13 57  
Cevi Urdorf 079 795 21 73 sherpa@ceviurdorf.ch
Christbaumverein Birmensdorf christbaumbirmi@gmail.com
Damenturnverein Birmensdorf 079 424 84 23 violazimmermann@gmx.ch
Elternforum Birmensdorf - info@elternforum-birmensdorf.ch
Fassmusig HOT STICKS 044 739 40 70 w.streuli@streuli-techno.ch
FC Birmensdorf 077 424 37 55 info@fcbirmensdorf.ch
Feldschützenverein Birmensdorf 044 737 04 25 wehedinger@bluewin.ch
Feuerwehrvereinigung Birmensdorf 044 737 26 25 info@feuerwehrbirmensdorf.ch
Frauenchor Birmensdorf 044 737 27 58 maja@rajgl.ch
Frauenriege Birmensdorf 044 737 30 56 r.postolka@gmx.ch
Frauenverein Birmensdorf 044 737 00 19 vorstand@frauenvereinbirmensdorf.ch
Geräteturnen 079 635 85 52 daniel.gugerli@bluewin.ch
Gewerbeverein Birmensdorf und Aesch 044 747 47 17 info@gvba.ch
Hauseigentümerverband Birmensdorf-Uitikon-Aesch 044 737 11 19 info@hev-birmensdorf.ch
Heimatkundliche Vereinigung
Birmensdorf und Umgebung HVB
044 777 63 43 oder ... kaethi.keller@gmx.ch
Hobbyköche Birmichelle 044 734 43 14 contactus@birmichelle.ch
IG Seifenkistenrennen 044 734 27 69 info@zehnder-bau.ch
IGSHS - Interessensgemeinschaft Stöcken, Haslen und Sternen 044 433 79 19 info@igshs.ch
Kavallerieverein Limmattal 079 510 06 39 yvonne.job@schulen.zuerich.ch
Keiko Kan Karate & Theater 044 777 79 16 info@keikokan.ch
Kinderbetreuung Huetiberg 0772141186 info@huetiberg.ch
Kinderkrippe Sennhof 043 344 09 11 info@kinderkrippesennhof.ch
KSB
KOMITEE STEUERGÜNSTIGES BIRMENSDORF
044 737 32 57 f.zimmermann@gumar.ch
MännerTurnVerein Birmensdorf 044 737 43 56 thomas.wiederkehr@bluewin.ch
Musikverein Harmonie Birmensdorf 043 344 05 25 praesident@mhbirmensdorf.ch
Nachbarschaftshilfe Birmensdorf
Helfen und Helfen lassen
044 739 12 32 ursula.bossard@birmensdorf.zh.ch
Natur- und Vogelschutzverein NVVB 044 737 02 55 bruno.stadler@nvvbirmensdorf.ch
Oekumenischer Singkreis Birmensdorf-Aesch 044 737 34 56 gerhard.eichinger@gmx.ch
Pfadi Flamberg Abteilung Birmensdorf 056 640 14 41 info@flamberg.ch
Pfadi Manegg (Mädchen) jasmine.luethi@bluewin.ch
Quartierverein REPPISCH 079 269 99 54 qv-reppisch@bluewin.ch
Quartierverein Risi-Sternen 044 737 32 57 email@quartierverein-risi-sternen.ch
Reppischtaler Eisenbahnamateure REA 061 921 10 05 hr-obrist@bluewin.ch
Samariterverein Birmensdorf und Umgebung 044 400 19 84 info@svbirmensdorf.ch
Samichlaus-Birmensdorf 044 737 06 12 samichlaus@samichlaus-birmensdorf.ch
Squash Club Sana Park 044 980 08 65 f.frank@swissonline.ch
Subbuteo Club Anfield Hoppers Zürich 0433339144 thomas.baumeler@sunrise.ch
Tennisclub Birmensdorf (TCB) +41 (0) 79 207 76 44 herrmann.bruno@bluewin.ch
Theatergruppe Birmensdorf 079 642 29 74 praesidium@theater8903.ch
TIPP-KICK-CLUB BIRMENSDORF 044 760 11 94 tkcbirmensdorf@yahoo.de
Top Club
Hallen-Tennisclub
043 536 61 43 <br />... kurt.neuhauser@hispeed.ch
Trachtengruppe Birmensdorf 044 492 99 48 markus.tobler@uitikon.ch
TSB 044 777 74 40 crew@tsbirmensdorf.ch
Turnverein Birmensdorf 079 702 42 63  
Unihockey Limmattal UHL 079 554 38 90 kommunikation@uhlt.ch
Verkehrskadetten-Abteilung Albis 044 776 88 33 info@vka-albis.ch
vitaswiss
Sektion Urdorf-Birmensdorf
044 734 25 27 vitaswiss.u-b@gmx.ch
Volley S9 079 419 26 36 vorstand@volley-s9.ch
Wabe Limmattal 043 433 84 25 info@wabe-limmattal.ch
Zumba Fitness StayFit&Happy 0765767494 odile@StayFitandHappy.ch

Verein hinzufügen