https://www.birmensdorf.ch/de/verwaltung/departemente/aemter/welcome.php
17.01.2022 04:40:40


Bereiche Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 044 739 12 08 soziales@birmensdorf.ch
Ausbildung 044 739 12 23 ausbildung@birmensdorf.ch
Bestattungsamt 044 739 12 02 einwohnerkontrolle@birmensdorf.ch
Bibliothek 044 737 31 47 bibliothek@birmensdorf.ch
Büro-Infrastruktur 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Demokratie 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Forstrevier Limmattal-Süd 044 739 12 22 roland.helfenberger@birmensdorf.ch
Gemeindeentwicklung 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Informations and Communications Technology (ICT) 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Kläranlage ARA 044 737 24 40 klaeranlage@birmensdorf.ch
Kreiskommando Zürich 043 259 71 10 mvz@amz.zh.ch
Kultur 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Personal 044 739 12 10 personal@birmensdorf.ch
Sekretariat Feuerwehr 044 739 12 12 larissa.roos@birmensdorf.ch
Verwaltungsleitung 044 739 12 10 gemeinde@birmensdorf.ch
Wasserversorgung 044 737 02 39 wasserversorgung@birmensdorf.ch
Werkdienst 044 737 24 63 werkdienst@birmensdorf.ch
Zivilschutzorganisation (ZSO) Limmattal-Süd 044 738 15 14 zivilschutz@schlieren.ch
Zivilstandsamt 044 744 35 88 zivilstandsamt@dietikon.ch
Zusatzleistungen zur AHV/IV 044 739 12 08 soziales@birmensdorf.ch